Feeling Balanced is a Gift

feeling-balance-is-a-gift_bgAveda Feeling Balanced is a Gift Set beneficial to everyone on your list. It features an array of 7 Aroma Mini Chakra to help support the feel of balance. It features authentic fusions of pure essential oils that harness the power of Ayurveda, the ancient healing art of India and help to change the way you feel. What better way to show your loved ones you care than to help them balance their inner beauty? It retails for $100 for 7 8ml bottles. Depending on your wants and needs for the day, the sensory journey will help you select the best chakra aroma for you. You simply start by finding a quiet place to relax, spray on your choice of body mist, close your eyes and practice taking deep breaths while you focus your attention on the area of the chakra.

Chakra 1 is the center where we ground ourselves and take care of our basic needs. When the root chakra is balanced, one has good energy, a feeling of security and a healthy body awareness. This has the aroma of olibanum, organic patchouli and vetiver.
Chakra 2 is the center of vitality and sensation where we move beyond our basic needs into relationships with others. When the pleasure chakra is balanced, one has stable energy, alertness, unblocked emotions and is connected to all five senses. It features notes of sandalwood, organic orange and geranium.

Chakra 3 is the center of motivation where we set our intentions and desires. When the power chakra is balanced, one achieves goals, is self-confident and has strong motivation and direction. It has notes of fir balsam, organic lavender and lemon.

Chakra 4 is the center of sympathy, empathy and love. When the heart chakra is balanced, one feels love and connection to self and others. It features notes of sandalwood, organic mandarin and palmarosa.

Chakra 5 is located in the throat and relates to creativity, self-expression and communication. When the throat chakra is balanced, one has inner reliance, self-reliance and easily expresses ideas and thoughts. It has notes of organic grapefruit, rosemary and ylang.

Chakra 6 is the center of intuition, imagination and perception. When the intuition chakra is balanced, one feels strong intuition, a connection to oneself and mentally fit. It contains organic petitgrain, orange and geranium.

Chakra 7 is the center of connecting to something greater than oneself, and expressing wisdom and enlightenment. When the crown chakra is balanced, one feels strong, unclouded and joy for life. It features notes of olibanum, angelica and elemi.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s